Contact
Community Health Alliance

Contact

Office Address

Community Health Alliance
3245 Health Dr.
Granger, IN 46530

Hours of Operation

Monday to Thursday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Employee Directory

Receptionist/Secretary

Priscilla Revard
Administrative Assistant

574-647-1820

prevard@beaconhealthsystem.org

Member Services Toll Free Number

574-647-1820 or toll-free at 888-689-2242

 

Fax

574-647-1825

 

Administration

Barb Garrett

Executive Director, Managed Care & Value Based

574-647-1845 bgarrett@beaconhealthsystem.org

Robyn Stachowiak

Director, Managed Care & Value Based

574-647-2094   rstachowiak@beaconhealthsystem.org

Angie Corbett

Manager, Provider Relations and Operations

574-647-1043  acorbett@beaconhealthsystem.org

Marsha Shide

Operations Coordinator

574-647-1841  mshide@beaconhealthsystem.org


Utilization Review (UR)

Kelly Foster

UR Nurse/Case Management

 

kfoster@beaconhealthsystem.org

 

UR Toll Free Number

 

800-301-1824

 

Marketing

New Accounts and Renewals

574-647-1845  

bgarrett@beaconhealthsystem.org


Provider Relations

Angie McCallum

Provider Relations Representative

574-647-6592 AMcCallum@beaconhealthsystem.org

Credentialing

Gail Daley

Supervisor Provider Enrollment & Credentialing

574-647-1817 gdaley@beaconhealthsystem.org

Heather Boyle

Credentialing Representative

574-647-2139 hboyle@beaconhealthsystem.org

Katie Krieg

Credentialing Representative

574-647-1841 kkrieg@beaconhealthsystem.org

Christina Sorberg

Credentialing Representative

574-647-1041 csorberg@beaconhealthsystem.org

Kayla Daugherty

Credentialing Representative

574-647-1281 kmdaugherty@beaconhealthsystem.org

Member Services

 

574-647-1820 or toll-free at 888-689-2242

chanetwork@beaconhealthsystem.org