Contact
Community Health Alliance

Contact

CHA staffOffice Address

Community Health Alliance
53842 Generations Dr.
South Bend, IN 46635

Hours of Operation

Monday to Thursday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Employee Directory

Receptionist/Secretary

Barbara Beck
Secretary

574-647-1820

bbeck@beaconhealthsystem.org

Member Services Toll Free Number

574-647-1820 or toll-free at 888-689-2242

 

Fax

574-647-1825

 

Administration

Diane Maas
Vice President, Managed Care and Business Development

574-647-1820

dmaas@beaconhealthsystem.org

Rosemary Sikorski
Executive Assistant

574-647-1039

rsikorski@beaconhealthsystem.org

Utilization Review (UR)

Kelly Foster
UR Nurse/Case Mgmt

 

kfoster@beaconhealthsystem.org

Marsha Shide
UR Representative

574-647-1848

 

UR Toll Free Number

800-301-1824

 

Marketing

Anne Conley
Regional Account Executive

574-647-1840

aconley@beaconhealthsystem.org

Provider Relations

Angela Corbett
Provider Relations Representative

574-647-1043

acorbett@beaconhealthsystem.org

Contracts and Credentials

Barb Garrett
Director of Managed Care

574-647-1845

bgarrett@beaconhealthsystem.org

Katie Krieg
Provider Credentialing Representative

574-647-1843

kkrieg@beaconhealthsystem.org

Babette Zielinski
Credentialing Representative

574-647-1842

bzielinski@beaconhealthsystem.org

Member Services

 

574-647-1820 or toll-free at 888-689-2242

chanetwork@beaconhealthsystem.org