Contact
Community Health Alliance

Contact

CHA staffOffice Address

Community Health Alliance
53842 Generations Dr.
South Bend, IN 46635

Hours of Operation

Monday to Thursday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Employee Directory

Receptionist/Secretary

Angela McCallum
Secretary

574-647-1820

AMcCallum@beaconhealthsystem.org

Member Services Toll Free Number

574-647-1820 or toll-free at 888-689-2242

 

Fax

574-647-1825

 

Administration

Barb Garrett
Director of Managed Care

574-647-1845

bgarrett@beaconhealthsystem.org

Rosemary Sikorski
Executive Assistant

574-647-1039

rsikorski@beaconhealthsystem.org

Utilization Review (UR)

Kelly Foster
UR Nurse/Case Management
 

kfoster@beaconhealthsystem.org

 

UR Toll Free Number

 

800-301-1824

 

Marketing

Adam Fulks
Regional Account Executive

574-647-1840

afulks@beaconhealthsystem.org

Provider Relations

Angela Corbett
Provider Relations Representative

574-647-1043

acorbett@beaconhealthsystem.org

Contracts and Credentials

Marsha Shide
Credentialing Representative

574-647-1841 mshide@beaconhealthsystem.org

Katie Krieg
Provider Credentialing Representative

574-647-1843

kkrieg@beaconhealthsystem.org

Barb Beck
Credentialing Representative

574-647-2139

bbeck@beaconhealthsystem.org

Member Services

 

574-647-1820 or toll-free at 888-689-2242

chanetwork@beaconhealthsystem.org